California Minimum Wage Increases

The California state legislature recently passed a bill to raise the state's minimum wage. Beginning July 1, 2014, California's minimum wage will be $9.00 per hour. On January 1, 2016, the minimum wage will again be increased to $10.00 per hour. More information on California minimum wage changes can be found here.

Date: 
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 10